View all items from The Estate of Margaret Munsen, former wife of listed artist Edmond J. Fitzgerald sale

The Works of J.M. Barrie Eleven Volume Set

Item Details

A set of eleven hardcover books by author J.M. Barrie. Titles include The Little White Bird, Echoes of the War, Peter and Wendy, The Little Minister, Half Hours, and Sentimental Tommy, and more. Books are published in 1920 by Charles Scribner’s Sons, New York. Books features a brown hardcover with gold tone graphic and lettering on the spine, with a JMB medallion on the cover.

Genre Classic
Binding Leather
Publisher or Printer Charles Scribner’s Sons
Publication Year 1920
Complete Set No
Number of Books 11


4.75" W x 7.0" H x 1.25" D

Item #


Terms & Conditions

Full-service selling solutions for home or business-minded consignors.

Learn More