View all items from Antiques, Books, Collectibles & More sale

Group of Edgar Rice Burroughs Tarzan Novels

Item Details

A group of ten vintage hardcover novels by Edgar Rice Burroughs, from his ‘Tarzan’ series. Titles include the first in the series, Tarzan of the Apes; Tarzan Lord of the Jungle; The Return of Tarzan; and more. See also 18CIN032-090, -091, and -093 for more Edgar Rice Burroughs novels.


- light dust jacket wear and normal paper yellowing.


12.25" W x 8.5" H x 6.5" D

Item #


Terms & Conditions

Other Items You Might Like

Full-service selling solutions for home or business-minded consignors.

Learn More