View all items from Art, Collectibles, Jewelry & More sale

First American Edition, Later Printings of "The Chronicles of Narnia" Series by C.S. Lewis

Item Details

A collection of first American edition, later printings of The Chronicles of Narnia series by C.S. Lewis. This collection of books was published by The Macmillan Company, New York. Included in this collection is The Magician’s Nephew (1955, printing not stated), The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe (1963, stated 9th printing), The Horse and His Boy (1962, stated 4th printing), and Prince Caspian (1962, stated 4th printing), The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1964, stated 5th printing), The Silver Chair (1961, stated 3rd printing) and The Last Battle (copyright 1956, printing not stated, second or later). The Magician’s Nephew is an ex-library copy.

Binding Cloth on board
Number of Books 7


- shaken but tight bindings; page discoloration; fraying to the cloth; edge wear; spine bumping; loose hinges; The Magician’s Nephew is an ex-library copy.


5.75" W x 8.5" H x 0.75" D

- measures one; all approximately the same size.

Item #


Terms & Conditions

Other Items You Might Like

Full-service selling solutions for home or business-minded consignors.

Learn More