View all items from Coins, Stamps, & Collectibles sale

Ten U.S. Mint 2008 Proof Presidential Dollar Sets

Item Details

Ten U.S. Mint 2008 Proof Presidential Dollar Sets. Lot contains ten 2008 United States Mint Presidential Dollar Proof Coin Sets. Each set includes one James Monroe dollar coin, one John Quincy Adams dollar coin, one Andrew Jackson dollar coin, and one Martin Van Buren dollar coin. Metal Content: 88.5% copper, 6% zinc, 3.5% manganese, and 2% nickel. Diameter: 26.5 mm. Weight: 8.1 grams each. Coins are not circulated.

Materials Copper-Nickel
  • Everything But The House does not grade coins or currency. Existing grades offered by third party grading services, if accompanying any particular coins or currency, are presented for informational purposes only and subsequent feedback from future grading authorities may or may not coincide with the information provided.
  • Please note, if shipping is selected for this item, a signature will be required upon delivery to persons over the age of 21. Unsuccessful deliveries will be returned to EBTH.


- coins are not circulated.


12.0" W x 12.0" H x 12.0" D

- measurement of shipping box.

Item #


Terms & Conditions

Have a similar piece to sell? Get in touch with one of our experts.

Request A Consultation
Other Items You Might Like

Full-service selling solutions for home or business-minded consignors.

Learn More