Eleven U.S. Mint Proof Statehood Quarters Sets, 1999–2009

Item Details

Eleven U.S. Mint Proof Statehood Quarters Sets, 1999–2009. Lot contains eleven statehood quarter sets from 1999 to 2009 from the United State Mint. Each set contains five statehood quarters except the 2009 set which contains six U.S. Territories quarters. Coins are not circulated and are presented in their original U.S. Mint packaging.

Materials Copper-Nickel
  • Everything But The House does not grade coins or currency. Existing grades offered by third party grading services, if accompanying any particular coins or currency, are presented for informational purposes only and subsequent feedback from future grading authorities may or may not coincide with the information provided.
  • Please note, if shipping is selected for this item, a signature will be required upon delivery to persons over the age of 21. Unsuccessful deliveries will be returned to EBTH.


- coins are not circulated.


12.0" W x 12.0" H x 12.0" D

- measurement of shipping box.

Item #


Terms & Conditions

Have a similar piece to sell? Get in touch with one of our experts.

Request A Consultation
Other Items You Might Like

Full-service selling solutions for home or business-minded consignors.

Learn More