View all items from Vintage Jewelry, Sterling Silver & Décor sale

Illustrated "The Works of George Eliot" Complete Twelve-Volume Set, 1902

Item Details

Title and Author/Editor Janet’s Repentance (George Eliot), Miscellaneous Essays (George Eliot), Daniel Deronda Vol. I–II (George Eliot), Poems (George Eliot), Middlemarch (George Eliot), Romola and Silas Marner Vol. I–II (George Eliot), Felix Holt (George Eliot), Adam Bede (George Eliot), The Mill on the Floss (George Eliot)
Genre Essays, Literary and Classic, Poetry
Binding Half leather with marbled boards
Publisher P. F. Collier & Son
Publication Year 1902
Period Early 20th Century, Antique
Place of Publication New York
Edition Page Present No
Language English
Complete Set Yes
Volumes I–XII
Number of Books 12


- generally tight bindings; loose hinges; bumped corners; scuffs to boards; page toning; markings to some front pastedowns.


1.0" W x 8.0" H x 5.75" D

- measures one volume.

Item #


Terms & Conditions

Other Items You Might Like

Full-service selling solutions for home or business-minded consignors.

Learn More