View all items from Coins, Stamps, & Collectibles sale

Thirteen U.S. Mint Uncirculated Sets 2000–2012

Item Details

Thirteen U.S. Mint Uncirculated Sets 2000–2012. This lot contains thirteen U.S. mint uncirculated sets from 2000 to 2012. The sets contain one Lincoln cent, one Jefferson nickel, one Roosevelt dime, five commemorative quarters, and one Kennedy half dollar. The 2007–2008 sets have a Sacagawea dollar while the 2009–2012 sets have a Native American dollar. The 2007–2012 sets also have four commemorative presidential dollars. The nickel and copper-clad coins are uncirculated, encapsulated and presented in their original U.S. Mint blister packs.

  • Everything But The House does not grade coins or currency. Existing grades offered by third party grading services, if accompanying any particular coins or currency, are presented for informational purposes only and subsequent feedback from future grading authorities may or may not coincide with the information provided.


- coins are uncirculated and encapsulated.


10.0" W x 10.0" H x 10.0" D

- measurement of shipping box.

Item #


Terms & Conditions

Have a similar piece to sell? Get in touch with one of our experts.

Request A Consultation
Other Items You Might Like

Full-service selling solutions for home or business-minded consignors.

Learn More