View all items from Coins, Stamps, & Collectibles sale

Thirteen U.S. Mint Proof Sets, 1998–2010

Item Details

Thirteen U.S. mint proof sets, 1998–2010. This lot contains thirteen U.S. mint proof sets. All sets include one Lincoln cent, one Jefferson nickel, one Roosevelt dime, five commemorative state quarters, and one Kennedy half dollar, except for the 1998 set which does not include the five state quarters and has only one Washington quarter. The 2007–2010 sets contain four presidential dollar coins. The 2009 set has four Lincoln Bicentennial cents. Coins are uncirculated and in original U.S. Mint boxes.

  • Everything But The House does not grade coins or currency. Existing grades offered by third party grading services, if accompanying any particular coins or currency, are presented for informational purposes only and subsequent feedback from future grading authorities may or may not coincide with the information provided.


- coins are uncirculated and encapsulated.


10.0" W x 10.0" H x 10.0" D

- measurement of shipping box.

Item #


Terms & Conditions

Have a similar piece to sell? Get in touch with one of our experts.

Request A Consultation
Other Items You Might Like

Full-service selling solutions for home or business-minded consignors.

Learn More